Supplier 50 

Over the years we have often been asked if those working for suppliers could be included in the Power 50, so we have decided to create a Supplier 50 category for those that service the industry. The Supplier 50 recognises those who go over and above to help print businesses flourish. Supplier 50 recipients were judged on the quality of the award submission based on their achievements over the last 12 months. There is no overall winner of the Supplier 50 – all recipients were acknowledged in alphabetical order at the ProPrint Awards in Sydney on 26 November and in the December issue of ProPrint magazine. It was possible to nominate more than one person and it was also possible to have more than one Supplier 50 nominee from the same company. Self nominations were accepted.

Supplier 50 winners 2021

Adam Salamone, operations manager, Charters Paper
Adam Todd, national industrial print sales, Konica Minolta
Alan Didus, Victorian sales manager, Ball & Doggett
Alex McClelland, managing director, Orafol Australia
Alfred David, national sales manager, Pozitive Signs & Graphics
Andy Lewis, logistics manager, G2 Systems PSD
Anthony Parnemann, regional manager ANZ, Electronics for Imaging
Ashley Playford-Browne, sales manager – textile & large format printing, Durst Oceania

Brett Maishman, national sales manager GCS channel sales, Fujifilm Business Innovation Australia

Craig Hornsey, managing director, Jetmark Signage Group
Craig Walmsley, South Pacific industrial country manager, HP

Damian Pocock, sales executive, Ball & Doggett
David Rusk, sales executive, Spicers
Dean Cox, sales representative, Agfa
Devan Nair, business development manager – production, Konica Minolta

Fiona O’Dea, human resources manager ANZ, DIC Australia

Geoff Earl, business development executive, Spicers
Glen Makary, national sales manager, Spicers

Henryk Kraszewski, senior product & marketing manager – production print, Ricoh

James Cryer, owner, JDA Print Recruitment
Jason Hay, national sales manager, Mimaki
Jason Kennedy, account executive – NSW, Fujifilm Australia
Jeremy Brew, worldwide large format solutions, HP
Jill Walsh, Qld business development manager, Ricky Richards
John Buitenkamp, sales and marketing director, Starleaton

Leigh Hooper, general manager display and visual, Ball & Doggett
Liam Fish, business development executive, Ball & Doggett
Lynne Kelly, NSW customer service manager, CMYKhub

Matt Ashman, managing director, Durst Oceania
Matt Johnson, managing director, Trimatt Systems
Mick Rowan, product director, printIQ

Neil Southerington, managing director, Graffica

Raj Dang, vice president sales, Smartech Business Systems
Rajalakshmy Nair, large format marketing manager, ANZ, HP
Richard Dudley, director, Blue Gum Graphics
Richard Kemp, chief operating officer ANZ, DIC Australia
Richard Lucas, general manager, HVG Graphics Media
Rob Mesaros, chief executive officer, Currie Group
Rodd Harrison, vice president sales – APAC, Electronics for Imaging

Sean Strange, general manager, Sign Essentials
Steven Howland, business manager, Graphic Art Mart

Tatjana Ferguson, product marketing manager – industrial print & wide format, Konica Minolta
Terence Mays, technical sales, G2 Systems PSD
Tim Killen, sales director, Renz Australia
Tom Ralph, managing director, Graph-Pak
Tony Bertrand, national marketing manager, Ball & Doggett
Tristan Hornsey, managing director, CPH Group

Wayne Eastaugh, managing director, Marvel Bookbinding & Printfinishing
Willie Macabulos, technician, Smartech Systems Oceania

Zaidee Jackson, business development manager, Ball & Doggett